USA TRIP

Day 83 – 4th of July!

Another super short blog as I haven’t been sleeping well and we definitely haven’t been getting enough sleep lately! (and its already 12:20am)

Happy 4th of July! This morning we drove over to Malibu to show Logan and Susannah the area. We then drove to Pacific Palisades for their 4th of July parade and concert/fireworks. The parade was awesome, there were so many marching bands! Barnaby and I had a big slice of Pizza each for lunch and then we walked down to the local school field and heard bands playing and then at 9:00 the fireworks began! And they went on for over 20 minutes! They were awesome!

Photo of the day: I’ll give you two photos to make up for the lack of content in my blog tonight. Fireworks! and Barnaby and myself all dressed up red white blue for the special holiday!

Fireworks BnB

Standard